3 comments on “Product Review: Nero Trigger First Impressions

  1. I just want to tell you that I am beginner to blogging and site-building and actually savored you’re page. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You absolutely come with terrific writings. Bless you for sharing your web page.

  2. I just invested in the NERO trigger… and with both the Canon 1DX and 5DMKII, found an unacceptable delay in trigger response time resulting in ‘missed shots-period!’ Have contacted NERO.. in the hope they replace the device as it is clearly at fault.

    • I found the same thing on my first tests with the Nero. Unfortunately, we didn’t have a lot of storms this summer to really try it out. Keep me posted on what Nero say – I have a feeling this is just how they are.
      I’m also going to try setting up my Halloween strobe in the studio to see if I can measure the time difference. Thanks and good luck!

Leave a Reply

